Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MAA
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
MAA Board Meeting
3/24/2016
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
MAA Dinner Meeting
2/3/2016
 
MAA Dinner Meeting:
2/3/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
MAA Board Meeting
1/28/2016
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
MAA / MAG dinner meeting with representatives from AMA
11/12/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
Atlanta Medical History Society Meeting
10/27/2015
Location: Atlanta , Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Medical Association of Georgia House of Delegates
10/17/2015 » 10/18/2015
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

 
MAA HOD Delegate Caucus Meeting
10/1/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
MAA / Cobb Medical Society Joint Meeting
9/24/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
MAA / Cobb Medical Society Joint Meeting

Monday, July 20, 2015

 
Town Hall Meeting on EHR
7/20/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
MAA Board Meeting
5/21/2015
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Oakland Cemetery Tour
4/18/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Opening night at the Atlanta Braves
4/10/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Suite opens at 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
MAA Board Meeting
3/19/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
MAA Legislative Dinner Meeting
2/10/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal